Guitarspil
Instrumenter

 

Blokfløjte:    

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

swedane63@gmail.com

Cello:    
Natalie Bechmann 93 88 83 75 natalie.bechmann@gmail.com
Elbas:    

Ulrik Andersen

20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

Guitar:    

Ulrik Andersen

20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

Thomas Skydsgaard

22 78 63 64

tskydsgaard@hotmail.com

Kaj Thusgaard

22 34 49 22

kajthusgaard@mail.dk

Klarinet:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com
Klaver/Keyboard:    

Ole Søndergaard Lind

 23 44 58 38

dnil@icloud.com

Roger Torstensson

41 66 04 91

swedane63@gmail.com
Sang:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29 carstencoach@gmail.com

Inger Kold

23 42 96 86

i.kold@privat.dk

Saxofon:    

Carsten Esbensen

22 75 96 29

carstencoach@gmail.com

Trombone:    

Jacob S.K. Gravesen 

61 54 82 72

jacobbasbasun@hotmail.com

Trommer:    
Jesper Bo Knudsen  28 69 70 40

jesper.bo@icloud.com

Trompet:    
Marc Levin 50 36 04 80

marc@marclevin.net

Tværfløjte:    

Ulrik Andersen

20 45 78 66

hellasvej16@private.dk

Violin/bratsch:    

Thorkil Høgsbro

61 36 90 36

thorkil@hogsbro.org

Øvrige lærere:    

Anders Christensen

 

Anna Lystbæk

28 70 80 58

 

27 12 16 80

anch.holstebro@gmail.com

 

annalystbaek@gmail.com

Jens Ganer Pedersen

25 36 55 79

jensganer@gmail.com

Erik Klærke

97 40 39 99

 

Erik Sommer

60 91 27 63

erik.sommer@mail.dk

Sofie Thorsbro Dan 71 79 33 33

sofie.t.dan@gmail.com

Lydmand:    

Albert Thusgaard

53 25 85 60

atpogbn@gmail.com

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Struer Musikskole
Bredgade 6
7600 Struer
97 85 30 50
musikskolen@struer.dk